The Weeknd, whose certifiable name is Abel Tesfaye, left the stage while playing out his hit song, “Can’t Feel My Face.” After several minutes, the 32-year-old returned out and pronounced that he wouldn’t complete the show.

tvguidetime.com

“I will ensure you’ll get your money back,” he told the crowd of more than 70,000 inside SoFi field. “Be that as it may, I’ll do a show, certified soon for you all.”

The “Secured It” entertainer let the gathering in on that he expected to “really” pass on the message before they heard it on Twitter or Instagram.

“I’m grieved,” he expressed preceding turning out to be near and dear. “I love you so much.”

Adding, “You know how much this kills me, I’m sorrowful. I love you. Thankful to you, so much,” he advised the cheering gathering preceding walking around the stage.

Once more following the show, the “Starboy” entertainer took to his electronic diversion to share the news. “My voice went out during the fundamental song and I’m squashed,” he formed. “Felt it go and my heart dropped. My most significant placating feelings to the fans here. I ensure I’ll make it reliant upon you with another date.”

 

The Weeknd (@theweeknd)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

The Weeknd’s dropped show comes on day after the fundamental night of the show was gone to by an enormous gathering of his notable colleagues. Kendall Jenner and Tristan Thompson went to the show – autonomously – while Leonardo DiCaprio’s ex, Camila Monroe in like manner took in the event.

Lily-Rose Depp and Euphoria creator, Sam Levinson, furthermore went to the show. Before The Weeknd’s show, a specific trailer of the craftsman’s HBO show, The Idol, was played on the jumbotron.

Right when the trailer got done, Lily-Rose came to the stage in a white outfit and introduced the entertainer onto the stage.