The articles I feature from this week are listed below:

Mario, Luigi and Slavery - Walk Free Calls Out Nintendo.  Article by Emmelinep. “Piracy is Killing the PC” - Game Devs Predict a Grim Future for PC Gaming Article by DemonicSkies. CCPS Six Month Struggle to Deliver New Eden Open Prize Money Article by Mat Westhrope. Streamed Nasa Video Game Demo Clearly Rips Off Eve Online Article by Mat Westhrope. XBox One Online Requirement and Used Game Restrictions Gone Article by Wokendreamer.  I realize now I didn’t give you a shout out in the video so THANKS Wokendreamer, Great article!! GameStop Approves of Microsofts Backpedaling Article by Nick Fouriezos. Again I realize that I didn’t give you a shout out in the video so THANKS Nick for the great article!! TED Talks the Game that can Give You 10 Extra Years of Life Article by Lui Galletto. “Fat Lady? I Didnt Hear No Fat Lady!” the Never Say Die Gamer Attitude. Article by TygerWDR. 15 Minutes of Transistor PS4 Gameplay. Article by ShackAttackMike.

Last I would like to give a shout out to TotalBiscuit… Or CynicalBrit, whichever you prefer to call him.  He’s a big YouTuber (if you didn’t already know) that made a gameplay video of Transistor by special request.  What makes it special is he left out any commentary because of the insane audio quality of Transistor.  I wanted to thank him for supplying that gameplay.  If you haven’t seen anything by CynicalBrit, go check him out!

For next week’s Round Up go to the forum post where you can give all your nominations!