The various sides played out a dazzling, questionable 2-2 draw at Stamford Bridge, after which Tuchel and Conte conflicted in their post-match handshake, with the two chiefs both being shown red cards for their approach to acting.

tvguidetime.com

Tuchel was hit with a £35,000 fine and a one-game blacklist, while Conte has been mentioned to pay £15,000, and the commission behind the disciplines have now revealed their support for why.

“It was clearly Tuchel who impacted the standoff among himself and Conte by choosing to hold the last choice’s hand and shock him back after he had traveled him by”, the commission’s report read.

“Had he not got a handle on Conte’s hand the confrontation between the two and the subsequent fight that followed would never have occurred. Tuchel holding Conte’s hand for the clarification he gave was basically not real. Fast handshakes are an ordinary occasion close to the completion of outstandingly charged football matches and there exists no responsibility for one person to take a gander at the other without wincing while at the same time shaking hands.

“Tuchel encouraging Conte to take a gander at him without jumping while at the same time getting a handle on his hand and not allowing Conte to move away was a particularly provocative exhibition. Conte was hesitantly pulled, from a genuine perspective, into the standoff with Tuchel. Conte answered powerfully to those exercises anyway the commission didn’t consider him to have gigantically over-answered given the circumstances.

“Conte remained angry after he had eliminated himself from Tuchel’s grip and others had segregated the two. Conte appears to go into a brief yet warmed verbal exchange with the Chelsea player, Cesar Azpilicueta, preceding leaving the pitch. The standoff among Tuchel and Conte caused a mass social gathering of staff, players and stewards that could without a doubt have uplifted the situation.”

Antonio Conte’s letter to the FA “I could at first need to apologize to the Commission for the events that happened after the game against Chelsea on Sunday which isn’t something I like being connected with, or seeing on a football field. Thus I have hence surrendered the charge of unseemly lead.

WWWWWWWD

Still undefeated. 💪 pic.twitter.com/8Iwof4uUld

— William Hill (@WilliamHill) August 14, 2022

“The mediator blew the last whistle, I expected to praise my players and perceive the away fans, as well as the home fans who I really hold with remarkable warmth after my time managing the club… so not to make any further restlessness between us I expected to quickly shake hands and forge ahead.

“I widened my hand towards him with the objective of quickly shaking his, yet he grabbed my hand and didn’t convey his hold. As a result of his very strong handle my arm shocked causing me to be pulled backward. I was both dumbfounded and dejected that such handshake caused me to be pulled back with such real power. I didn’t over-answer this affectation and with the circumstances was happy for how I managed myself. Had I made any reaction then I fathom what’s going on would have been a ton of more lamentable.”

Thomas Tuchel’s letter to the FA “Close to the completion of the match I pushed toward Mr Conte to shake his hand as a show of sportsmanship. Mr Conte got a handle on my hand at this point didn’t look at me and I trusted his demeanor to be a sign of absence of respect towards me. I therefore grasped his hand as he walked around me and encouraged him to take a gander at me without jumping when he shakes my hand.

“Mr Conte replied in Italian and acted strongly towards me. I didn’t answer his hostility and said nothing culpable to him. I perceive that I would be capable and should have overseen Mr Conte’s immediate towards me in a more legitimate manner (for example, by tending to him subtly from there on). I’m sorry to The FA and to the Regulatory Commission, for achieving and think the charge.”